My Life is More Interesting Than Yours

And I'm willing to fight about it

Hello world! April 29, 2012

Filed under: Uncategorized — lizzietish81 @ 12:52 pm

Hello World!

I decided to keep the default because it amuses me that Hello World is also the standard name of programming functions.

Anyways, I’m opening this blog because my sister in law (the very awesome Math Babe) said I should write a book about my family and the craziness therein.  But I’m far too lazy for that, so I decided to blog it instead.

So introductions.  I’m Liz, from up in the cold, cold north of Boston Ma.  I moved down to New York last September for work and have been living the free and cool life of a thirty year old single professional woman in the big city ever since.  So you know, a lot of nights at home playing WoW.

I intend this blog to be a source of entertainment, wisdom and snarkery.  I’m a liberal feminist, semi practicing witch and a geek of all trades.  I have a colorful history which will be shared in brief stories, along with news I find interesting or important or just the random thing that crosses my mind.

Like you know, all blogs.

 

Leave a Reply

